"Devour the Truth" CD


Image of "Devour the Truth" CD

Devour the Truth (2016)

1. 17:9
2. Lost
3. Pride
4. Forever Girl
5. Devour the Truth
6. The Rain

Produced and Mixed by George Alayon
Mastered by Taylor Voeltz

You will receive the EP in MP3 format instantly when ordering
The physical copy will be mailed out in a few days after ordering.

Please double check email address and mailing address when placing your order.